Winter Face Care Gift Pack, Available Here

Shadow King // Rollerball Perfume
Shadow King // Rollerball Perfume
Shadow King // Rollerball Perfume
Shadow King // Rollerball Perfume
Shadow King // Rollerball Perfume
Shadow King // Rollerball Perfume

Shadow King // Rollerball Perfume

Regular price
£7.00
Sale price
£7.00
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Scent Profile: Lavender, Mint & Aged Leather

Scent Category: Musky, Sultry

Collection: Fantasy Made Flesh

 

Product: 10ml Roller-Ball Perfume

 

Shadow King is a blend featuring a soothing lavender essential oil is paired with the slightly sweet scent of a fresh garden mint for a fresh and calming centre. The base notes are a smooth, rich leather paired with a hint of vetiver and finished with a sumptuous white musk and a twist of fresh violet. This scent, while named for a king, is not overwhelmingly masculine and is perfect for fans of Downworlder or The Grey Book!

Contains: fractionated coconut oil, garden mint, white musk, leather, and violet fragrance oils and lavender essential oil. All fragrance oils are skin safe. 

 

As with any cosmetic or body product, always patch test a bit of product on a small area of skin. Discontinue use if any reaction occurs. 

 

MadameAlchemie is not responsible for any transformations-- partial or full-- into mythical, magical creatures.