Winter Face Care Gift Pack, Available Here

Shadow King // Body Butter
Three open body butters (Veela, High Lady, and Deck of Destiny) are atop a wooden cutting board, with three rollerball perfumes in front of them on top of a torn page of sheet music. Photo by Vanessa over at @ve.xo on Instagram.
Heartrender and The Maiden Death body butters on sliced section of a tree, with a blurred stack of black books in the background and white flowers framing them in the foreground. Photo by Katrina at @acourtofbooksandcoffee on Instagram.

Shadow King // Body Butter

Regular price
£9.00
Sale price
£9.00
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Scent Profile: Lavender, Mint & Aged Leather

Scent Category: Musky, Sultry

Collection: Fantasy Made Flesh

 

Product: Body Butter (120ml amber glass jar)

 

Shadow King is a blend featuring a soothing lavender essential oil is paired with the slightly sweet scent of a fresh garden mint for a fresh and calming centre. The base notes are a smooth, rich leather paired with a hint of vetiver and finished with a sumptuous white musk and a twist of fresh violet. This scent, while named for a king, is not overwhelmingly masculine and is perfect for fans of Downworlder or The Grey Book!

 

Contains: shea butter, unrefined cocoa butter, mango butter, coconut oil, vitamin E oil, garden mint, white musk, leather, and violet fragrance oils and lavender essential oil. All fragrance and essential oils are skin safe.

 

As with any cosmetic or body product, always patch test a bit of product on a small area of skin. Discontinue use if any reaction occurs. 

 

See FAQ about consistency and texture of whipped body butter and shipping for more information.

 

MadameAlchemie is not responsible for any transformations-- partial or full-- into mythical, magical creatures.